Board Staff

Name of the Officers / Officials

Dr. Virendra Singh, IFS
APCCF and Member Secretary

Sri. A.G. Thimmaiah
Deputy Director (Agri) & Executive Officer (Agri)

Sri. Shivanna.T.H.
Deputy Conservator of Forests

Sri. J.Srinivasmurthy.
Assistant Conservator of Forests & Administrative Officer

Smt. B. Ambuja
Personal Assistant to Member Secretary

Mr. S. Pritham
Research Associate (Zoology)

Miss. Vinanthi A.C.
Executive Assistant (Microbiology)

Miss. Ishwarya B.N.
Executive Assistant (Applied Botany)

Miss.Ambika T.M
Technical Executive (Biotechnology)

Miss. Shruthi S.
Technical Executive (Taxonomy)

Dr. Narayan Reddy
Technical Executive (Agriculture)

Miss. Nischita N.
Technical Executive (Applied Botany)

Mr. Darshan N.
Technical Executive (Biotechnology)

Miss. Denila D.
Technical Executive (Agriculture)

Smt.Vijayalakshmi B.Hadimani
Technical Executive (Horticulture)

Sri. Gali Hanumantharayappa

Sri. Ravi

Sri. T.C.Nagaraj


Designed and Hosted by :
National Informatics Centre

Karnataka Biodiversity Board
(Department of Forests, Ecology and Environment)
Ground Floor, Vanavikas, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram,
Bangalore-03 Ph: 080-23448783, Fax: 080-23440535